

Melanoma World Society **MWS**

Letter of Acknowledgement

Second MWS International Educational Symposium – Skin Cancer Update 2018 Latin America Skin Cancer Forum August 3-4, 2018 Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

April 2017

Grant McArthur, Australia Vice President (Australia)

Jun Guo, China Vice President (Asia)

Jean Jacques Grob, France *Vice President (Europe)*

Alessandro Testori, Italy Patient's Advocate

Iris Zalaudek, Austria General Secretary

Axel Hauschild, Germany Treasurer

Hubert Pehamberger, Austria Past President

Salvador Martin Algarra, Spain Paolo Ascierto, Italy Veronique del Marmol, Belgium Lev Demidov, Russia Brigitte Dréno, France Reinhard Dummer, Switzerland Alexander Eggermont, France Jeffrey Gershenwald, USA Johan Hansson, Sweden Roland Kaufmann, Germany Richard Kefford, Australia John Kirkwood, USA Céleste Lebbé, France Paul Lorigan, United Kindom Marcus Maia, Brazil Josep Malvehy, Spain Ketty Peris, Italy Antoni Ribas, USA Caroline Robert, France Dirk Schadendorf, Germany Peter Soyer, Australia Somasundaram Subramanian, Russia John Thompson, Australia

To whom it may concern

Dear Ladies and Gentlemen,

With great pleasure, we acknowledge a strategic partnership with the Brazilian Melanoma Group (GBM) in regard to the realization of the Second MWS International Educational Symposium – Skin Cancer Update 2018 to be held August 3-4, 2018 in Rio de Janeiro.

We also welcome the Brazilian Society of Dermatology, the Brazilian Society of Cancerology, the Brazilian Society of Surgical Dermatology, the Brazilian College of Surgeons, the Brazilian Society of Surgical Oncology, the Brazilian Society of Clinical Oncology, the Brazilian Society of Plastic Surgery and the Brazilian Society of Pathology as partners of the conference.

With kind regards

Prof. Dr. med. Claus Garbe Tuebingen, Germany President

bel Consolid

Prof. Dr. med. Axel Hauschild Kiel, Germany Treasurer

MWS Melanoma World Society MWS Central Office, Hinterbergstraße 47, 6312 Steinhausen, Switzerland, www.melanomaworldsociety.org

Board Members

Claus Garbe, Germany *President*

Dagmar Whitaker, South Africa *Vice President (Africa)*

Vernon K. Sondak, USA Vice President (America, North)

Alberto Wainstein, Brazil Vice President (America, South)